Services

We design and develop innovative software solutions for the web. Jointly with our client, we create interactive prototypes. Our specialty is creating flexible and lean software architectures, which are functional and highly reliable to operate — as well as flexible and cost-efficient to implement.

Rapid Prototyping

Creation of an interactive "dummy" of the planned application. Use this dummy to solicit feedback from future users, customers and investors. Rapid prototyping helps to focus on the user — helping to identify the true Minimum Viable Product!

IT Consulting

Sound software architecture is the key to success. In on our project experience in a varietry of industrie and countries, working with companies from start-up to the enterprise, we have experienced the strenghts and weaknesses of different approaches in detail. Our experience is your benefit.

Software Development

Custom software, implemented by experts in the technology and precisely according to the client needs. High performance in execution and quality assurance with automated tests assure the sustainability of the solution.

References

Leistungen

Wir konzipieren und entwickeln innovative Softwarelösungen für das Web. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden entwickeln wir interaktive Prototypen. Wir entwerfen flexible und schlanke Architekturen, die funktional und zuverlässig im Betrieb sind — sowie flexibel und kosteneffizient in der Umsetzung.

Rapid Prototyping

Erstellung eines interaktiven "Dummies" der geplanten Applikation, um Feedback von zukünftigen Nutzern, Kunden und Investoren einzuholen. Rapid Prototyping legt den Fokus auf den Nutzer — so kann das Minimum Viable Product identifiziert werden!

IT-Beratung

Die Konzeption ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Aus unserer umfangreichen Projekterfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen, vom Start-Up bis zum Großunternehmen, kennen wir die Stärken und Schwächen verschiedene Ansätze im Detail. So können wir fundierte Empfehlungen geben.

Entwicklung

Software passgenau entwickelt mit Expertenwissen in den eingesetzten Technologien. Hohe Performance und Qualitätssicherung durch automatische Tests sichern die Nachhaltigkeit der Ergebnisse.

Referenzen